Live!


Be the neighbor everyone wants to see. Make them smile and want to sing. Be like a flower, nice and breezy, cool and easy. All my perfume brings the neighbors to my door. I say farewell with a smile and I love you.

If you feed a man a fish, you feed him for a day. If you teach a man how to fish, you will feed him for a life time. Be kind for it will return to you someday if not right now. – Amanda D Shelton

Remember my beauties, it’s your life and what you do is upon you. So live well and remember to love yourself as well as everyone else. It’s none of your bee’s wax what your neighbors do. Why would you bring rot to your dinner table? Yuck! Take it back no thank you. You should always keep your side of the street clean and don’t fuss over others property. We have fences and blinds for a reason people.

Be free and kind, never snoop or dive. We can still see you behind the bushes you can’t hide. – Amanda D Shelton

It’s not kind or helpful to dig a hole to catch a little action from nextdoor. You should be inside taking care of your family and yourself. Moving forward.

My mother taught me to only speak if I have something nice to say. If I have a problem with you I will talk to you. Peace be with you. – Amanda D Shelton

Lifes too short to be a fork, they poke and prod it hurts. Be like a leaf mind your own business and be free.

Moving on into the wind like a leaf blowing softly. Boop, I landed upon your nose, bye… See you next time.
This is a reminder of my love and prayers. For all who suffer. Be true and kind even in darker times. We all need a candle once in awhile.

2 thoughts on “Live!

Add yours

  1. Yes, even if there is darkness all our around, we can still live our truths and shine our light. We need to focus on the right things; for that’s the only way progress can be recorded.

    Liked by 1 person

If You Are Interested Please Leave A Comment:

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑