Ginger Beans Passed Away From Unknown Illness – And I Adopted A New Kitty Named Storm


Hello my lovelies, so I haven’t posted updates about my life in a long while. I’ve been dealing with health issues and my cat Ginger Beans got sick two weeks ago on Thursday and he had to go to the emergency veterinary hospital. I spent $2,000 trying to save him but he was suffering from fluid on his lungs from unknown infection. I said goodbye to Bean on Thursday afternoon, they will scatter his ashes out at Sea. The hospital staff took great care of him and I had to let him go. He was in pain and dying. I am sad but Storm is going to keep me busy so I don’t get depressed. He’s very cuddly and relaxed and he’s very sweet and comfortable with me. He loves the food I have and I am going to buy him a new scratching table for him to have treats on and an elevated feeding station. He’s a beautiful gray male cat 4 years and 2 months old, 11 pounds and 12 ounces. Here’s a picture of Storm. Please give a big welcome to the Storm nickname Stormy Boom Boom Boy. Also, he has a sister named Lightning she is all black. I would have adopted both of them but I can’t but it’s okay. Storm is a good house cat he’s good being the only cat or he can be with others. He’s a cuddle buddy and very attached to me. I adopted him from PetSmart they adopt animals from the SPCA and pound. I even got medical records for him he’s been checked for any health issues and birth defects. He’s a healthy cat. He’s perfect for me. He’s already fully adjusted to me and the apartment. It’s like he’s been here his whole life. He’s like a dark cloud of love. I am going to try to crochet a pair of bat wings for him. It will be like a colour for his neck so it won’t be uncomfortable. He’s an indoor kitty only so no outside for this Storm. He’s a lap kitty. My Dad and stepmom got Storm for me. We went to PetSmart today and it was fun, they have several cats ready for adoption. I saw Storm and he winked at me and I felt like he would be a great cuddly boy. I ended up reading his story and they said he’s a lap kitty and very calm. He loves cuddling. I thought his name is perfect for him too so I kept it.

Here’s the Storm!
⛈️🌀🌂🌦️🌧️🌨️🌩️🐈🐱🐾😻😼😽😺🐈‍⬛

I am going to be getting a new electric wheelchair soon too. I am waiting for the company to call me to make an appointment for someone to come out and look at my apartment and my needs. They will customize my new electric wheelchair after that. Also, I was diagnosed with sleep apnea and I have my second sleep test on the 9th to get my breathing machine. I will be feeling better after I start using my breathing medicine. I need sleep. I don’t get enough sleep because I wake up too often choking and coughing. I also have sneezing fits that wake me up and I sleepwalk a lot.

If You Are Interested Please Leave A Comment:

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑