What Would You Guys Buy If I Made A Product?


Hello lovelies, I am trying to get Bat Brat’s Designs up and running. No one is buying anything. I am going to clean it up and add new items but I need you’re opinions. What would you buy if I created a design? I can make a lot of things. I have tshirts, shoes, pillows, towels, even pictures and posters. There are socks I can design too. I have bean bags I can put designs on as well. There’s yoga pants, and leggings as well shorts and bra’s. I believe I can make comfy pants with designs too like sweat pants. There are a lot of products to choice from. The weather is cooling down too so I can add sweaters.

I am trying to get Bat Brat’s Designs popular so I can make money and advertise. Maybe someday be able to hire people to help me run the business. I also have MizzTwitch it’s my second brand. I am planning on making Dystonia Heart into a product too. If I could find a donation for Dystonia I would give half the earnings from Dystonia Heart, the rest would be for the business.

Please leave your ideas. I am working hard and I can’t do this without you guys. I have no money so I have to do this without advertising. I will be able to advertise when I have a constant flow of income. This is for you guys. You are my fans and possibly consumer’s. I can put my poetry on posters or picture with a frame. I can even make a design for Gothic Realms. I can use the rose from the icon from Gothic Realms for a design. Let me know what you guys would buy, please.


I think if I work on this more it will help me feel better. I am going to counseling for depression and anxiety. I got everything setup. Mental health is going to setup a whole team to help me. I am going to try to get through this. I am tired of the depression and anxiety. I want to build a strong business too. I am not going to give up on my business.


Here’s links to my stores. Bat Brat’s Designs + MizzTwitch + Dystonia Heart has no link, I haven’t made it a brand yet.

Boop! I booped your nose, bye. 👉👃❤️🧑‍🦼💨🦇

If You Are Interested Please Leave A Comment:

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑