New Artwork 


Hello Bat Brats,

Okay I have been working on new drawings. Here they are. I don’t like the last one but I wanted to share it anyway. Plus I am not shy about my mistakes. I blog so I can improve my work not complain about criticism. The first drawing is of my boyfriend’s cat Sassy. The second is a cartoon character I created for fun. His name is Jack. The third was an attempt at drawing Ariel from The Little Mermaid. I am in lots of pain today so the first drawing of Ariel didn’t come out very well. The drawing of Sassy my boyfriend’s cat came out better because it was the last one I drew. I love a good challenge. 😊

Meow! I am Sassy.

Hi! Fish you. This is Jack.

© By Amanda D Shelton 

Please Leave A Comment:

