New Artwork And Updates


Hello Bat Brats,

I am glad to be doing well right now so I can post this. I have been taking long breaks in-between posting because I am having migraines after being on the computer. I thought you would like to see my new drawings. I don’t have any poetry at this time so please be patient, my gift is on a spa day today. Plus it takes a few days for me to accumulate a few poems for you all to read. I like to post a few at a time to keep you all intrigued. I love being unique and coming up with poems that almost all can relate to. It takes time for all great poets to write awesome poetry. Maybe someday I will write something that will be a WOW factor. I am looking for a proof reader so I can write a book. I can’t pay anyone money at the moment but if I get revenue from a book or artwork I promise you I will pay the person who proof reads my work. I will even give them a free piece of my work though I am more likely to give them free copies of all my work. Just because I love you. Boop! Okay with adieu here is my new drawings.

IMG_20170419_195014898

I am going to redraw this frog. I am unhappy with the position of its left led. It doesn’t quite line up with its foot.

IMG_20170403_184838932_HDRIMG_20170419_183924994IMG_20170408_210938899

IMG_20170403_180434380_HDR
IMG_20170407_153617864

These next pictures are from The Boo’s Meow Art Collection.

More coming soon...

I have my own style of drawing.

IMG_20170413_115737073
IMG_20170314_164916640

IMG_20170324_140158241

I never was taught how to draw. Even my art teacher’s were amazed that I am able to draw like I do because of my disability, same with sculpting. Also that I can draw even though I had no prior experience. My movement disorder effects my skills only a little bit. I am still able to draw. I don’t say I am unable, I say “I am willing and able because I strive to prove the doctor’s wrong. Even​ the feeble minded and the disabled mind can do what a normal mind can not do.” I didn’t have to learn my skills. I was born with a broken mind but a gift that proves I am not all broken. We are all human after all.

Until we meet again adieu my friend.

💋

© By Amanda D Shelton

Please Leave A Comment:

