I See You In The Swamps Stamp Collection By FroggyArtDesigns


Hello Bat Brats,

I am doing my best to be okay right now. I am dealing with a ocular migrain it is at the end but I am dizzy right now. It helps me to talk and to get my mind off the pain so I am posting.  I am so use to having them that I have learned to be okay while dealing. Moving on >>>

I promised I would make something for Christmas. My arm is making it difficult so I made stamps instead of  Photoshop backgrounds and other related things so I am sorry. I made an ornament with a Snowman with snowflakes around it. I tried making more but I think I need a short break. So here’s my new Christmas artwork.

1dae9dc1d2aadd6e6cee978630cc904c-dasq0oj

4fbc169da0e84588a808aa08f7e14172-dasptik

0ee9698d9e24733aa9c0395a2aadf6b0-dasyxke

Please check out the full ornament @FroggyArtDesigns on devaintart. com

Please Leave A Comment:

