My New Website and Projects I Did This Year


Hello Bat Brat’s, 

          Merry Christmas everybody and Happy New Year. I wanted to end this year with a reminder of what I did this year. So here’s pictures of my finished projects and my Christmas project as well. 

          This first picture is of a Sock Snowman. The second two are of my Dystonia Heart Pillows. You can add aromatherapy oils to the pillows before putting them in the microwave for one minute. Becareful though it can get hot, make sure you let it set for one minute before handling. I am looking for a way I can sell these online. I already have a name for my product (Dystonia Heart Pillows, also Dystonia Heart Sock Creatures coming soon). It is part of my Froggy Art Designs projects. I am going to buy Jean’s from Goodwill so I can make more Dystonia Heart Pillows. Also I need more socks from the Dollar store to make more Dystonia Heart Sock Creatures. I am working on making a unique mark for Dystonia Heart too. I am going to use Photoshop to make it. Wish me luck everyone. I hope you are having a great Christmas. 

Here’s a preview of my new website Froggy Art Designs. Click please, I am so excited. I bought myself a domain name. Woot woot! For me! The website is new so nothing is there except a few things. 

© By Amanda D Shelton 

Froggy Art Designs/ 

“Stitches Held My Pieces Before Dystonia Tore Me Apart, Yet Still I Twitch On.” By Dystonia Heart. 

Spread the awareness of Dystonia by reposting my quote please.

Please Leave A Comment:

