Shout out to all who follow and like my blog


           Thank you for everything you have given me. Thank you for being yourself and beautiful people. I am grateful for all of you. I wanted to share some love with you. Boop! 

           Thanksgiving is coming soon. I love Thanksgiving, it has been my favorite time of the year sense I was very little. I can’t wait to see my family. Hehehe! I will miss my mom, I always think about her when I don’t feel well and around the holidays. I am glad I have good memories about her.

“Life can’t be lived without pain and suffering. How would you know contentment or happiness without the struggle?”

© By Amanda D Shelton

One thought on “Shout out to all who follow and like my blog

Please Leave A Comment:

