Dystonia Awareness


dystnia-awareness-2

Hello Bat Brat’s,

            I made this today. I created the little man myself. It was an idea I had for awhile. Please do not use my work unless you credit me, and don’t sell it or edit anything. I will know if you do because I thought out this project very deeply so I know what it looks like even if editing has been done. You can find the original on my DeviantArt profile here  FroggyArtDesigns.

Thank you.

© By Amanda D Shelton

Please Leave A Comment:

