Patience and Fear 




Patience

Patience is not about waiting, but the ability to keep a good attitude while working hard for what you believe in.



Living In Fear

If you think about the process it takes for your mind to communicate to the body part’s you want to move, you would more likely think you are going nuts. If you have ever been in a fight to flight mode, you will likely know what this type of thought process is like. I myself experience this process a lot but more so in my childhood than now. Probably because I was so afraid of everything that my brain felt like a soldier fighting in the front line of fire. I just had to survive with all costs. No giving in nor up. All I wanted was peace and contentment. Yet through my whole childhood nothing changed, I felt like Alice falling down the rabbit hole. By the time I hit the button of my hole, I was ready for anything. BAM! Mandy land’s on her feet and here comes the armory. I started crawling my way through life and nothing could stop me. I searched for answers and truths, some I liked other’s I tried changing if I didn’t like the answers. I never could just sit, I knew life had other ideas. I knew I was different too yet that never stopped me.I always beat to my own drums. If life pulled me left I always made sure it was the right direction. Plus life doesn’t always give you milk with your cookies, sometimes it gives you water instead.

Who’s got milk? I don’t. 😦


Oh cookie how I miss our sweet times together and the dipping of your crummy goodness into the creaminess. Yummy! Sadly I had to say goodbye to milk products. Stupid allergies. Blah!

Okay moving on… Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming.


That’s a wrap Falk’s.

