Coffee Lover’s Dream Of A Scrub Cream


Hello Bat Brat’s,

Its been awhile since I posted about coffee, well here you go. This post is about how to make your very own Coffee Body Scrub. It’s easy and affordable.



Coffee Body Scrub Ingredients

1. Used coffee grounds or unused grounds. (works best with used)
2. Coconut oil
3. (Optional) Any flavor enhancement like vanilla extract, rum extract, even caramel extract would smell good. You could also add cinnamon sticks and let the concoction set for awhile.
4. An air tight container to hold your new coffee lover’s dream of a scrub cream.

Mix well all the ingredients together. You now have a new beauty scrub that any coffee lover would love. It will soften your skin and remove dead skin cells from your face, hand’s, feet any part of your body that skin care is used. It is not for internal use though, only use for topical beauty care.



Coffee Time Is All The Time…
Even For Beautiful Skin. ☕👍 😆💜

I am planning on creating this to sell and share. I just need to buy jars, and sticker paper to make my own label’s.

If you’re a coffee lover like me, you probably already turned into a jitterbug sometime in your life.

image



Jitterbug It’s A Coffee Lover’s Dream

© By Amanda D Shelton

5 thoughts on “Coffee Lover’s Dream Of A Scrub Cream

  1. This is an excellent idea and I hope it creates a great deal of wealth for you. I too am a coffee hound. I also enjoy making my own products, just for myself and gifts. I think Coffee is also an antioxidant and helps bring down mild swelling. I’m thinking about trying this on all of my pain spots. Thank you so much for this recipe.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh thank you very much. I actually got the idea for the cream because I found out coffee is a milde pain reliever also coconut oil is Just plain awesome and they both go good together. Did you know that before doctor’s knew how to transfer blood they substituted plasma with coconut milk? I think that’s awesome. Oh also you can add vitamin c to this recipe for added effect it will make the skin look more youthful . I myself might look for more ingredients to add that will have multiple uses. I hope you have a blessed day and that my recipe work’s for you. 😊 Thank you for commenting.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I too, love coconut oil. I didn’t know that about the milk for plasma. That is really interesting. Vitamin C is a great idea, I need all the help I can get! Thank you, again.

        Liked by 1 person

        • I suffer from chronic pain so I understand. Plus I have done a lot of research on remedies for pain for year’s. I recommend trying cinnamon oil or peppermint oil. You can rub it on the area where the pain is. You can even rub it on your forehead to help relieve headaches. It doesn’t work for everyone but I don’t think it would hurt to try. 😊

          Liked by 1 person

Please Leave A Comment:

