To My Reader’s




♥♥♥

“Love, Love, Love All You Need Is Love.”

♥♥♥



  Hello Bat Brat’s,

                         I want to take this time to thank my reader’s. I am very grateful for WordPress and their community. Without WordPress I wouldn’t have so many followers and Gothic Realms would not be what it is today.

                         My passions for writing made blogging possible for me. My passions for art made it possible for me to create unique drawing and art. I am very grateful for my gift of creating thing’s.



♥♥♥

“Imagine all the people living for today,
imagine all the learning and inspiration it took
for our world to grow into what it is today.”

By Amanda D Shelton

♥♥♥



 

Gratefully I Bow To Life & Striff

            I’ve been dealing with Dystonia and chronic pain most of my life. I am grateful for Gothic Realms, because blogging allows me to vent and put together unique writings. I am not a quite sufferer of life and I am brutally honest; I share myself with everyone openly and honestly. I think that’s why so many people love me. I have been told by many people, I am their inspiration. How I put it and always did, I have a very big responsibility. I am not just here to exist, I am here to show others what we all are capable of surviving. My work hasn’t been completed yet. God has other plans for me. I am okay with that too, because I fought very hard to get where I am today.Inspiration HOPE



♥♥♥

“Life isn’t easy nor is it meant to be easy, life is meant to be lived. You haven’t truly lived if you haven’t suffered. Suffering is a learning experience, you become a better person through all the ups and downs. You grow stronger and wiser too.”

By Amanda D Shelton

♥♥♥



♥♥♥♥♥

Faith In Change

♥♥♥♥♥



“Through all the pain there comes the rain
to cleans all my sufferings.
Washing away what I thought I never could sustain.

This window of mine see much over time,
all the suffering and love I witness
teaches me patience and gratitude.

I witnessed great change as I go about living my life.
Everytime something new happens;
I am surprised by my own reactions.

I am wiser now than I ever was,
my mind is open to all possibilities

My faith grew into a beautiful flower,
weathered but still standing.”



♥♥♥

© By Amanda D Shelton

♥♥♥



