Mandy’s Artist Fund


Hello Bat Brats,

              I hope your day is going well.  Mine started early.  I love getting up in the morning before anyone else because it’s very quiet and there’s not a lot of noises outside.  Today is cool and breezy with lot’s of sunshine. I can almost drink it up and let the cool breeze slowly become part of me. I would go wherever the winds will take me.



About The Fundraiser

I’ve been having problems affording art supplies so I decided to put on a fundraiser.  If you would like to donate please click on the button below this post. 

           Feel free to leave me a message too, I would love to hear from you. Just comment below this post. Prayer’s would be great to, it doesn’t matter to me what your faith is as long as it allows you to grow its okay in my book. Plus I was taught not to judge others and to be christ like by loving all. I hope you have a blessed day. 



♥♥♥

Donation Button

↓↓

Manys Artist Fund Button

♥♥♥



♥ ∞ ♥

            forever loved…

© By Amanda D Shelton

