Velvet Black


Velvet black I like it like that.

Oh yes please wrap it around my neck,
keeps me worm through winter’s night.

Velvet black cross my knee’s
proper I seam,
Oh yes I like it like it like that.

Velvet black the little black dress,
Like the softest black cat.

Velvet black lined my dresses
with fabric like this.
Like a wet kiss,
Velvet black love’s me like thisssss.

Velvet black oh yeah,
Velvet soft and clean,
Velvet never loses sheen.

Softly you walk into my life,
tip toeing on your velvet cat walk.

Lined in black you know how to
cling, your shimmer surpass
all my dreams. 

Your my little black dress,

Velvet black…

Please Leave A Comment:

