Follow The Muse


Are you not confused with my muse?

Abstract view’s stretch across your screen.

With no regret I give you a door
into my abstract canvas.

I splash your mind with my upside down view’s.

For I am a white rabbit wearing running shoes.

Follow me if you dare,
it will be fun because
we all float down here.

Teacups and doilies
will you have tea with me?
Two lumps or three?

We have some tea.

Follow me…
∆∆
>°<

****************
****************
**TEA**TIME!**
****************
****************

Please Leave A Comment:

