Challenges


Bring it on,
I don’t care,
the harder the challenge
the harder I fight.

I’m like a rock,
my foundation is strong,
the more wait you put on it the stronger I become.

This skin is nothing more
than a vessel to hold myself.

I fight with a lightning quick rebilyon,
your stone’s will add to my support,
your labor I will add to my gratefulness,
my structure becomes more stable with added support.

Bring it on,
I live for the challenges
and the fight to survive.

Please Leave A Comment:

