Who Am I


Who am I?

I am two brains working together
to make one mind.

On my left I am organization,
straight forward,
and mathematical.

On my right I am collective,
meaningful, and creative.

Put both together and you get intelligence and mindfulness.

We are energy coursing through neurons within continuances
of image’s and light,
formed by cells that work as one
to build our bodies.

Our brain is not one brain,
it is split in two connected with a cord
that is our spine.

I am two brains working together to make one mind, so are you.

© By Amanda D Shelton

Please Leave A Comment:

