The Year Is Going By So Quickly


  Hello Bat Brats,

  This year is going by quicker than a bat stuck in couples therapy with a mouse. Our next big holiday is Halloween, October is two months away from August. I can’t believe that this year is going by so quickly. I can’t wait for cooler weather to hit. I will buy hot cocoa powder and start making my yummy coffees.

   Will I thought I should share my recent project with you, my reader’s. I am thinking about going steam punk for Halloween. I am starting with black roses go steam punk. I already have a home with a dark-colored theme so no problem there. I am thinking about going to the dollar store around in August, to get stuff so I can make my own decorations and prop’s. I am thinking it will be easy and fun. :-] I will post more about this later. 

    
Black Roses Go Steam punk

image

Please Leave A Comment:

