update For Today


Hello Bat Brats,

I want to thank everyone who followed and liked. Today was not a very nice day. I have a migraine that doesn’t want to leave. I think it’s the bad air quality on top of the summer heat. Don’t worry though I know how to handle this, I’ve had migraines all my life. This is nothing compared to other pain’s I suffer from everyday. I guess I live to fight, fight, fight, fight. I never give in, if I have to I will take these migraines down with me. Dumb migraines.

I wouldn’t wish them on anyone not even my enemy, oh wait I don’t have any. Hehe.

I send my blessings to you all. Don’t forget to pray for my headcake.

Be good Bat Brats.

Please Leave A Comment:

