Blessings


God blessed me with a caring heart,
he blessed me with the ability
to love.

He gave me a choice
to live a worldly life or
a Godly life, I have chosen
a Godly life.
A christ like life,
I am a Christian,
proud and strong
because he is my foundation.

God is good and kind,
if you seek him
you seek all that is
good and kind.

God is, was, and always will be,
he’s always listening and
always ready for your prayers.

He guide’s you if you allow him,
he listens if you
open your mouth to speak.

I have been saved by
the grace of God many times,
it’s always when I lift my strife
up to him and I allow him to
carry the weight.

I have learned God is like
the garbage man, if you place your trash outside your door he will come
and take it away.
It’s up to you if you
bring back the trash.

The devil is death,
he is hatered, he is strife,
he is struggle and all
that is not right.

To be content with your life
you need to learn how to be
happy with the moment,
stop seeking flesh and greed,
don’t let the devil steal your happiness.

You don’t need more than what you need to survive, the only reason you think otherwise is because you never believed in God enough to know he always provides.

Lean on God The almighty Lord
and you will see how powerful he is.

© 2018 By Amanda D Shelton

If You Are Interested Please Leave A Comment:

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑